O’odham Tash Parade
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:00 am | Florence Street & Brown
Horses, cowboys and Native American dancers bring out the rich heritage of Casa Grande. Join us in celebration of the annual Casa Grande O’Odham Tash and Cowboy Days events. The O’odham Tash parade will start at Brown Street and run west down Florence Boulevard to Florence Street.

Carnival Wristband Pre-SALE
Save some money on your carnival wristbands! Kastl Amusement will be offering $20 wristbands on site (at Pinal and Rodeo Road) at these days/times:
Wednesday, Feb. 12 from 1:00-5:00 PM*
Thursday, Feb. 13 from 1:00-5:00 PM*
*Weather permitting… check here for updates.

*Wristbands are good for ANY SESSION
*Regular prices are $25 to $30 depending on session

Carnival

  • Friday, February 14 | 5 PM-11PM
  • Saturday, February 15 | Noon-11PM
  • Sunday, February 16 | 1 PM-10 PM
  • Monday, February 17 | 1 PM-8PM
  • Thursday, February 20 | 5 PM-10PM

$15 Wristband Day

  • Friday, February 21 | 5 PM-11PM
  • Saturday, February 22 | Noon-11PM
  • Sunday, February 23 | 1 PM-8PM

*Hours are weather permitting*
*Subject to change due to attendance*

Learn more about the event:
https://casagrandecowboydays.com

Comments